1 2019.jpg
DARK SECRETS (In a nutshell)

Lost in the struggle to find happiness again after losing her family and moving to a new country, Ara befriends the oddly alluring David Knight. Torn between the love of a childhood friend and the deep connection that’s forming with David, she will be asked to make a decision about their relationship before she’s even ready to admit her feelings. But a cruel stranger enters her life on the night of the town masquerade and forces her hand, taking away what little innocence Ara had left. 

2 2019.jpg
3 - 2019.jpg
7 2019.jpg
4 2019 BLUE.jpg
5 2019.jpg
6 2019.jpg

Proper Reading Order for the Dark Secrets series and the spin-offs (please note: all books in the series and the spin-offs are highly intergrated and weren't written to be read out of order).

Dark Secrets

The Heart's Ashes 

Mark of Betrayal 

Lies in Blood

Echoes: Part One of Echoes & Silence 

Silence: Part Two of Echoes & Silence 


Bound 1

Bound 2


Bound by Secrets 


In Another Life 1

In Another Life 2

In Another Life 3


In My Blood


Heart of Darkness 


Bound .jpg
Bound 2.jpg

In Another Life

The dark and twisted spin-off from the author that brought you Dark Secrets. 


Expect the entrancing romance, the gripping conflict, and the mind-blowing interlacing of plots that you've come to love from this author, in this new series that begs the question, "What if you could choose a different fate?”

Best read before Bound by Secrets (Dark Secrets #7) and before In My Blood. 

Then, you're all set to read book 8 & 9 of Dark Secrets.

Join thousands of readers in Angie's Mailing List for new release info and chances to win exclusive prizes!

Your email will never be shared or sold, and you can opt-out at any time.

© 2018 by Angela M Hudson. Proudly created with Wix.com

To review the privacy policy please click here